2017 Schedule : Felician

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 4-6-2
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 2-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.18
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 2.43
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
East Stroudsburg
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New Haven
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Millersville
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 10-1
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mercy
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
St. Michael's
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Nyack *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806