2016 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 13-5-2
Pct. .700
Conf. 8-3-1
Pct. .708
Streak Tied 1
Home 10-0-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.85
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.17
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
New Haven
A
Sat Sep 10
at
A
Sat Sep 17
at
A
Wed Sep 21
at
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Lock Haven
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
West Chester
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Post *
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 10/22)
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
2016 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
2016 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final - 2OT
Post %
2016 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Final
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806