2016 Schedule : Post

Overall 7-8-5
Pct. .475
Conf. 4-4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-1-3
Away 3-7-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 1.08
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bentley
@ North Andover, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Merrimack
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Southern N.H.
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
LIU Post
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
NYIT
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Nyack *
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
2016 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
@ Lakewood, N.J. - Georgian Court 2016 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
2016 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Final
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806