2016 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 1.41
September
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Saint Rose
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
H
Sat Sep 17
at
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Post *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Stonehill
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
A
Wed Oct 05
at
A
Tue Oct 11
at
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Breast Cancer Awareness Match
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Bridgeport
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Game Location/Time Changed
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 10/22)
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Post %
2016 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806