2016 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 4-11-3
Pct. .306
Conf. 2-7-3
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.28
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 8.7
GAA 2.89
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
Dist. Columbia
Maryland SoccerPlex
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
Barton
@ Germantown, Md.
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Shippensburg
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
Post *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final - 2OT
H
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
West Chester
A
Wed Oct 05
at
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
Nyack *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
Bloomsburg
A
Sat Oct 15
at
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Senior Day
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806