2019 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Pace
A
Tue Feb 26
at
5:00 PM
American International
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
St. Michael's
@ Clarkstown South High School
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Molloy
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
Game played at the Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Albertus Magnus High School
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Mercy
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference