2019 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 179
Assists 116
Goals/ game 14.92
Shots/ game 45.17
Shot % 33.0
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 16-12
Dist. Columbia
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Wheeling Jesuit
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 19-12
Seton Hill
H
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 13-12
NYIT
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 22-4
Davis & Elkins
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 15-14
Mercyhurst
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Mercy
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 14-8
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 14-12
Molloy
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 22-1
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 15-12
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 14-5
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Post *
H
* Conference