2019 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Southern N.H.
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:30 PM
Mercy
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:30 PM
Wheeling Jesuit
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Saint Leo
A
Tue Mar 05
at
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:30 PM
Alderson Broaddus
H
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Pace
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Molloy
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
LIU Post
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
TBA
Dist. Columbia
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
Post *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
A
* Conference