2019 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 5-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 140
Assists 71
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 39.43
Shot % 25.4
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 12-10
Southern N.H.
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Mercy
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Wheeling Jesuit
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 24-8
Saint Leo
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - OT
L, 7-6
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Alderson Broaddus
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 16-5
Pace
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-4
Molloy
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 19-6
LIU Post
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-9
Dist. Columbia
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-9
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 26-6
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Post *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference