2019 Schedule

Saturday February 16, 2019
Southern N.H.
10
Saturday, February 16
Final
Dist. Columbia
12
Saturday, February 16
Final
Sunday February 17, 2019
Barton
21
Sunday, February 17
Final
@ Sparks, Md.
Tuesday February 19, 2019
American International
Tuesday, February 19
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 20
2:30 PM
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21
5:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Lees-McRae
Saturday, February 23
12:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit
Saturday, February 23
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Assumption
Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
@ Post University
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Wheeling Jesuit
Tuesday, February 26
2:30 PM
Seton Hill
Tuesday, February 26
4:00 PM
American International
Tuesday, February 26
5:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, February 27
2:00 PM
Saint Rose
Wednesday, February 27
3:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Saint Leo
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Molloy
Saturday, March 02
8:00 PM
Sunday March 03, 2019
St. Michael's
Sunday, March 03
1:00 PM
@ Clarkstown South High School
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Tuesday, March 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Davis & Elkins
Wednesday, March 06
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 06
3:00 PM
Mercy
Wednesday, March 06
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 06
4:00 PM
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
Thursday March 07, 2019
Notre Dame de Namur
Thursday, March 07
5:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Alderson Broaddus
Friday, March 08
2:30 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
St. Michael's
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Colorado St.-Pueblo
Saturday, March 09
3:00 PM
@ Belmont, Calif.
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 10
12:00 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Assumption
Wednesday, March 13
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13
3:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, March 13
4:00 PM
Game played at the Torne Valley Sports Complex
Friday March 15, 2019
SUNY Poly
Friday, March 15
3:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, March 16
11:00 AM
Mercyhurst
Saturday, March 16
11:00 AM
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, March 16
12:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
7:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saint Anselm
Saturday, March 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
12:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26
3:00 PM
LIU Post
Tuesday, March 26
3:30 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Davis & Elkins
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Wheeling Jesuit
Sunday, March 31
12:00 PM
@ Albertus Magnus High School
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 02
3:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
Tuesday, April 02
3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 02
3:30 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Molloy
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
7:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
7:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 16
3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
7:00 PM
Thursday April 18, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, April 18
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24
4:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
7:00 PM
Thursday May 02, 2019
Thursday, May 02
TBA
@ Georgian Court CACC Tournament Semifinal
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ Georgian Court CACC Tournament Championship
* Conference
% Post season