2019 Schedule

Saturday February 23, 2019
Saint Anselm
Saturday, February 23
TBA
Lees-McRae
Saturday, February 23
12:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Sunday March 03, 2019
St. Michael's
Sunday, March 03
TBA
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Wednesday, March 06
3:00 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
St. Michael's
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Wednesday March 20, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, April 02
4:00 PM