2019-20 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 13
at
Mercy
7:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Bentley
1:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Franklin Pierce
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Nyack *
TBA
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference