2019-20 Schedule

Friday November 08, 2019
Daemen
Friday, November 08
TBA
Friday, November 08
2:00 PM
@ Adelphi University-Garden City, N.Y.
St. Michael's
Friday, November 08
4:00 PM
@ Assumption Assumption Tip-Off Classic
Saturday November 09, 2019
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Bridgeport
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Le Moyne
Saturday, November 09
5:00 PM
Adelphi
Saturday, November 09
6:00 PM
Sunday November 10, 2019
Southern Conn. St.
Sunday, November 10
TBA
@ Bridgeport, CT
Sunday, November 10
2:15 PM
Saint Rose
Sunday, November 10
3:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
New York Tech
Wednesday, November 13
TBA
Mercy
Wednesday, November 13
7:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, November 13
8:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
Assumption
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Queens (N.Y.)
Saturday, November 16
TBA
St. Michael's
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Mercy
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
St. Michael's
Sunday, November 17
TBA
@ Dominican (NY) Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Kutztown
Tuesday, November 19
TBA
Mansfield
Tuesday, November 19
TBA
Wednesday November 20, 2019
West Chester
Wednesday, November 20
TBA
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Wednesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Saturday, November 23
TBA
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Molloy
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
Lock Haven
Monday, November 25
TBA
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Bridgeport
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM
Adelphi
Tuesday, November 26
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, November 27
4:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 30
TBA
Sunday December 01, 2019
New York Tech
Sunday, December 01
TBA
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Tuesday, December 03
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 03
8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 03
8:00 PM
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Wednesday, December 04
TBA
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, December 04
7:00 PM
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
TBA
Bridgeport
Saturday, December 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 07
3:00 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
Pace
Thursday, December 12
TBA
Saturday December 14, 2019
Southern N.H.
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
3:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
Saint Anselm
Sunday, December 15
TBA
St. Michael's
Sunday, December 15
1:00 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Mercy
Wednesday, December 18
TBA
Wednesday, December 18
7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
8:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Thursday, December 19
TBA
Saturday December 21, 2019
Assumption
Saturday, December 21
TBA
Saturday, December 21
TBA
Bentley
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Sunday December 22, 2019
Bentley
Sunday, December 22
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sunday, December 22
1:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
New Haven
Tuesday, December 31
TBA
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
4:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
TBA
Wednesday, January 08
TBA
Wednesday, January 08
TBA
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
8:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
TBA
Saturday, January 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
TBA
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
8:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
TBA
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
TBA
Tuesday, January 21
8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
8:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
TBA
Wednesday, January 29
TBA
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
TBA
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Tuesday, February 04
TBA
Tuesday, February 04
TBA
Tuesday, February 04
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 04
8:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
TBA
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
8:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 18
TBA
Tuesday, February 18
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18
8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18
8:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
8:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division