2018-19 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 4-18
Pct. .182
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 9
Home 3-6
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 42.0
3PT % 29.9
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 12.5
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 79-69
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 83-72
Daemen
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 81-79
Molloy
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 75-69
Assumption
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 88-75
Dist. Columbia
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 68-65
Mercy
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 83-64
LIU Post
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 80-69
Felician * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 82-69
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 77-74
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 84-63
Pace
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 79-78
Post * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 84-79
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 78-67
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 76-71
Caldwell * ^
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 82-46
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 98-64
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 105-74
Felician * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 70-62
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 82-62
Post * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 68-67
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 95-79
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
8:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
31st Annual Bobby Mulligan Memorial Game
A
* Conference
^ Division