2018-19 Schedule : Felician

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 43.7
3PT % 34.4
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 44.4
Ast per game 16.7
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Mercy
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-56
Pace
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 109-85
East Stroudsburg
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 97-91
Adelphi
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 77-72
Bloomsburg
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 80-69
Nyack * ^
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 67-63
Mansfield
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 84-70
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 87-85
Southern N.H.
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 85-80
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 87-71
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 75-62
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 86-67
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 96-90
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 95-91
Post * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 85-82
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 105-74
Nyack * ^
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 108-98
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 112-83
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 90-72
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 87-74
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
8:00 PM
Post * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division