2018-19 Schedule : Felician

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 39.3
3PT % 28.9
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 13.9
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Mercy
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-56
Pace
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 109-85
East Stroudsburg
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 97-91
Adelphi
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 77-72
Bloomsburg
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 80-69
Nyack * ^
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 67-63
Mansfield
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
3:30 PM
Southern N.H.
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
8:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Post * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Nyack * ^
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
8:00 PM
Post * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division