2018-19 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 84.9
FG % 44.6
3PT % 34.8
FT % 80.2
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 104-88
Bentley
Bentley Tip-Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 90-76
Saint Anselm
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 77-73
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 104-87
Bridgeport
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final - OT
L, 80-79
Dist. Columbia
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 97-90
Adelphi
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 72-46
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 97-63
A
Wed Dec 12
at
7:00 PM
New Haven
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
8:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:30 PM
Merrimack
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
West Chester
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
USciences * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Post *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Wed Feb 27
at
8:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division