2018-19 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 42.4
3PT % 36.6
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 10.1
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 71-63
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 86-82
Dist. Columbia
@ Aquinas Hall Gymnasium - Sparkill, NY
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 101-92
Bridgeport
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 76-59
Shippensburg
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 68-64
West Chester
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Millersville
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 97-63
H
Sat Dec 15
at
5:00 PM
Kutztown
A
Mon Dec 17
at
7:00 PM
Morgan St.
A
Wed Dec 19
at
7:30 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Bloomsburg
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
USciences * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
8:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
CACC Quarterfinals (At Higher Seed)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Caldwell University CACC Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Caldwell University CACC Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season