2018-19 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 42.2
3PT % 33.5
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 13.0
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 69-50
Merrimack
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final - OT
W, 75-73
American Int'l
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Bloomsburg
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 85-75
West Chester
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 81-75
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 77-75
USciences * ^
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 74-63
Jefferson * ^
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 73-67
Dist. Columbia
A
Mon Dec 17
at
5:00 PM
Shepherd
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:30 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
at
8:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
8:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division