2018-19 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 73.0
FG % 47.1
3PT % 37.1
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 31.7
Ast per game 12.1
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 66-61
American Int'l
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 72-68
Merrimack
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-75
Saint Anselm
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 97-81
Millersville
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 66-63
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 86-70
Bentley
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 76-75
Kutztown
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 69-62
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 74-63
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
H
Wed Dec 19
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Molloy
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
8:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Post *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
USciences * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division