2016-17 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 12-7
Pct. .632
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 31
Pts per game 72.3
FG % 42.6
3PT % 31.3
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Roberts Wesleyan
@ Amherst, N.Y. ECC-CACC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 60-49
Daemen
ECC-CACC Challenge
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 64-62
Post * ^
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 66-50
LIU Post
5th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Mercy
5th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 83-72
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Bentley
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 79-66
Caldwell * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 78-54
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
W, 77-57
Felician * ^
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 70-57
Mike Coffey Game
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 95-89
NYIT
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 84-74
St. Michael's
A
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 67-65
Merrimack
H
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 64-62
11th Annual James Clancy Memorial Game
H
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
L, 72-69
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 68-60
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 98-71
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Felician * ^
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 96-87
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 75-65
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 82-66
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 77-72
29th Annual Bobby Mulligan Memorial Game
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 82-52
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
W, 74-58
Nyack * ^
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 73-65
Post * ^
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Nyack * ^
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 80-71
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 71-62
2017 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 72-64
@ Caldwell University (Caldwell, N.J.) 2017 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 69-56
@ Caldwell University 2017 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Final
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806