2016-17 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 14-5
Pct. .737
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 9-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 32
Pts per game 80.4
FG % 43.6
3PT % 34.1
FT % 74.2
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 13.4
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 95-82
Bentley
Bentley Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 97-83
Merrimack
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 86-80
Dist. Columbia
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 91-86
Post *
H
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
L, 82-74
Regis (Colo.)
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 79-73
Metro St.
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 97-86
West Chester
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 92-84
Felician * ^
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 88-76
Nyack *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 70-57
Mike Coffey Game
A
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
L, 86-81
Southern N.H.
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 95-76
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
W, 83-72
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 70-67
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 73-60
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 86-64
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 72-61
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 85-75
Nyack *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 102-93
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 81-74
Felician * ^
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 78-75
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 83-58
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 90-85
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 76-65
Post *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 78-76
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 93-80
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 86-78
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 80-71
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 77-62
2017 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 70-67
2017 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Semifinals
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 69-56
@ Caldwell University 2017 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Final
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 94-58
Saint Rose %
@ Syracuse, N.Y. NCAA Division II East Regional Quarterfinal
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806