2016-17 Schedule : Post

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 10-9
Pct. .526
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 42.1
3PT % 32.7
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 11.4
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 80-61
Merrimack
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 84-56
Bentley
Bentley Tip-Off Classic
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 64-62
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 65-52
Virginia Union
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-59
Elizabeth City St.
@ Richmond, Va.
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final - 2OT
W, 91-86
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 52-50
Pace
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 68-65
Felician * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 70-65
Nyack *
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 87-66
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 64-52
New Haven
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 87-82
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 91-55
Saint Anselm
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 81-56
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 75-51
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 64-54
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 71-69
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
L, 70-62
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Nyack *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 77-63
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 79-67
Felician * ^
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 85-63
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 76-65
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 78-72
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 73-65
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 72-71
Senior Day
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 72-63
2017 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806