2016-17 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 42.0
3PT % 34.0
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 12.9
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 83-65
Le Moyne
@ Albany, N.Y. The College of Saint Rose Tournament
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 97-69
Saint Rose
The College of Saint Rose Tournament
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 87-74
East Stroudsburg
7th Annual Jimmy Sayegh Game
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Mercy
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. 5th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 90-60
LIU Post
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. 5th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 88-78
Felician * ^
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 95-81
Merrimack
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Nyack * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 78-54
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 96-91
Caldwell * ^
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 70-64
American Int'l
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
L, 87-82
Post * ^
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 107-69
Southern N.H.
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 85-56
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 79-75
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 75-59
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 73-68
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 87-81
Assumption
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 102-93
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 96-87
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 80-78
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 89-85
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 84-82
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 80-67
Felician * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 100-81
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 93-80
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 72-71
Post * ^
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 90-65
Caldwell * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806