2016-17 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Won 1
Home 6-8
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 41.5
3PT % 29.5
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 14.5
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 105-103
Southern Conn. St.
@ University of Bridgeport 2016 UB Crossover Classic
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 71-68
American Int'l
@ University of Bridgeport 2016 UB Crossover Classic
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 90-74
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 87-77
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 86-58
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 61-59
American Int'l
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 88-77
Bridgeport
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-82
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 92-62
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 76-57
USciences * ^
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 76-69
Assumption
@ College of Saint Rose
N
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
L, 88-81
Saint Rose
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 78-65
Southern Conn. St.
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 91-57
Nyack *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 77-68
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 68-60
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 81-77
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 73-68
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
W, 81-67
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 83-70
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 86-68
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 77-63
Post *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 89-84
USciences * ^
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 90-85
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 92-90
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 80-77
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 80-67
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 100-65
H
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806