2019 Schedule : USciences

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Saint Anselm
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Saint Anselm
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
Saint Anselm
H
March
Wed Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
TBA
H
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
H
Fri Apr 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
TBA
Felician * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
at
TBA
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Felician * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Felician * ^
H
Mon Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Nyack *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Mon Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Nyack *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
* Conference
^ Division