2019 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 10
Batting Avg. .198
On Base % .265
Slugging % .248
Home Runs 1
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Barton
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 14-3
Barton
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Barton
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Barton
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
TBA
Pace
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Mercy
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
Assumption
@ @ Rollins
N
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Rollins
A
Mon Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Rollins
A
Wed Mar 20
at
12:00 PM
Post *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
Post *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
8:00 PM
Post *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:30 PM
Caldwell * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
@ Nyack HS
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
@ Nyack HS
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
12:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Apr 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
12:00 PM
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
H
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Pace
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
3:30 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
* Conference
^ Division