2019 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Assumption
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Assumption
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Assumption
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
3:00 PM
Mercy
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
Merrimack
@ Lantana, Fla. / Santaluces Athletic Complex
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
H
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:45 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
12:00 PM
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
Nyack * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Mercy
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division