2019 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Assumption
@ @ NEBC
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Assumption
@ @ NEBC
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Assumption
@ @ NEBC
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
3:00 PM
Mercy
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
11:00 AM
Stonehill
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
11:00 AM
Stonehill
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:30 AM
Merrimack
@ Lantana, Fla. / Santaluces Athletic Complex
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:45 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
12:00 PM
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
Nyack * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Mercy
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
12:00 PM
Post *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Post *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
12:00 PM
Post *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division