2019 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Stonehill
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:30 AM
Le Moyne
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgeport
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Molloy
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Molloy
A
Sun Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Molloy
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
New Haven
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Training Complex)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Cedarville
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Training Complex)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
5:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Training Complex)
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
11:00 AM
Franklin Pierce
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Training Complex)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:00 AM
Slippery Rock
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Training Complex)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Fairmont St.
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Training Complex)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
California (Pa.)
@ Cary, N.C. (Flemington Stadium)
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:30 PM
New Haven
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Post * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
Post * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Adelphi
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
7:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Post * ^
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
6:00 PM
Post * ^
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Apr 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
12:00 PM
Nyack * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
7:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
* Conference
^ Division