2019 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
Merrimack
@ East Stroudsburg University
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
@ East Stroudsburg University
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Le Moyne
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Le Moyne
H
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Salem Int'l
A
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Salem Int'l
A
Sun Mar 17
at
TBA
Salem Int'l
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
at
A
Fri Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Tue Mar 26
at
TBA
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
TBA
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
TBA
H
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
H
Fri Apr 26
at
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference