2019 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:30 PM
East Stroudsburg
@ Dinwiddie, Va. Dinwiddie Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
West Chester
@ Dinwiddie, Va. Dinwiddie Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:30 PM
West Chester
@ Dinwiddie, Va. Dinwiddie Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Slippery Rock
@ Dinwiddie, Va. Dinwiddie Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
10:00 AM
Saint Rose
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
10:00 AM
American Int'l
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa.
N
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
A
Wed Mar 06
at
TBA
West Chester
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
Findlay
@ Cary, N.C. D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:30 PM
New Haven
@ Cary, N.C. D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:30 PM
LIU Post
@ Cary, N.C. D-II Challenge vs. Cancer
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Le Moyne
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
TBA
Le Moyne
H
Fri Mar 15
at
6:00 PM
Salem Int'l
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
Salem Int'l
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Salem Int'l
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
USciences * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
USciences * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
12:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
TBA
Felician * ^
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
TBA
Felician * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Felician * ^
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
Felician * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Post *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Post *
H
* Conference
^ Division