2019 Schedule

Saturday February 16, 2019
Limestone
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Limestone
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Sunday February 17, 2019
Limestone
Sunday, February 17
TBA
Limestone
Sunday, February 17
TBA
Friday February 22, 2019
Tusculum
Friday, February 22
6:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Tusculum
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Tusculum
Saturday, February 23
4:00 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
Tusculum
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
New Haven
Saturday, March 02
12:00 PM
New Haven
Saturday, March 02
2:45 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Millersville
Saturday, March 09
12:00 PM
Millersville
Saturday, March 09
2:45 PM
Sunday March 10, 2019
Millersville
Sunday, March 10
TBA
Millersville
Sunday, March 10
TBA
Saturday March 16, 2019
West Chester
Saturday, March 16
12:00 PM
West Chester
Saturday, March 16
2:45 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
West Chester
Sunday, March 17
TBA
West Chester
Sunday, March 17
TBA
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
TBA
Wednesday, March 20
TBA
Wednesday, March 20
12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
3:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
TBA
Friday, March 22
TBA
Friday, March 22
12:00 PM
Friday, March 22
3:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
2:45 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
TBA
Friday, March 29
TBA
Friday, March 29
12:00 PM
Friday, March 29
3:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
2:45 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Wednesday, April 03
TBA
Wednesday, April 03
TBA
Wednesday, April 03
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03
2:45 PM
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
TBA
Friday, April 05
TBA
Friday, April 05
TBA
Friday, April 05
TBA
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
TBA
Tuesday, April 09
TBA
Tuesday, April 09
TBA
Tuesday, April 09
TBA
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
TBA
Friday, April 12
TBA
Friday, April 12
12:00 PM
Friday, April 12
3:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
TBA
Wednesday, April 17
TBA
Wednesday, April 17
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
2:45 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
TBA
Tuesday, April 23
TBA
Tuesday, April 23
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
2:45 PM
Friday April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26
TBA
Friday, April 26
TBA
Friday, April 26
TBA
Friday, April 26
TBA
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division