2017 Schedule : USciences

Overall 13-27
Pct. .325
Conf. 6-16
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-9
Away 5-17
Neutral 0-1
Games 40
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .231
On Base % .320
Slugging % .300
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-1
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 15-9
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 12-0
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Le Moyne
Father Judge High School
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Le Moyne
Father Judge High School
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 12-1
Le Moyne
Father Judge High School
A
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Mercy
at Dutchess Stadium (Fishkill, N.Y.)
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Mercy
at Dutchess Stadium (Fishkill, N.Y.)
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Cancelled
LIU Post
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Cancelled
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
LIU Post
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
LIU Post
H
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 14-6
at Delaware St. U.
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 13-4
at Delaware St. U.
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Maplezone Sports Institue
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-0
Maplezone Sports Institue
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 12-2
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 22-1
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 7-4
Bill Giles Invitational - First Round
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-6
Millersville
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Millersville
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-5
West Chester
@ Citizens Bank Park 17th Annual Bill Giles Invitational From Citizens Bank Park
N
Fri Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Post *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Post *
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 15-5
East Stroudsburg
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Bloomsburg
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
A
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806