2017 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 18-22
Pct. .450
Conf. 12-10
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 8-12
Neutral 1-4
Games 40
Runs 202
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .338
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 18
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Pace
A
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
Pace
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Postponed
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Postponed
LIU Post
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Stonehill
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Stonehill
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Adelphi
@ Broward
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Molloy
@ Boca Raton, FL
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Southern N.H.
@ Santaluces Athletic Complex (Lantana, Fla.)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Southern N.H.
@ Santaluces Athletic Complex (Lantana, Fla.)
N
Wed Mar 15
at
Postponed
New Haven
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Postponed
Caldwell * ^
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Postponed
Caldwell * ^
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Maplezone Sports Institue
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final - 8 innings
Maplezone Sports Institue
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Postponed
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Postponed
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Pace
A
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Post *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Post *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
American Int'l
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 10 innings
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Nyack *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 10 innings
From 3/31
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
From 3/31
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
H
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Sun Apr 23
at
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Mercy
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Rescheduled from 3/28/17
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
@ La Salle University - DeVincent Field
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806