2017 Schedule : Felician

Overall 35-15
Pct. .700
Conf. 20-2
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 13-9
Neutral 7-5
Games 50
Runs 341
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .379
Slugging % .443
Home Runs 25
February
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Franklin Pierce
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ripken Experience)
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 9-5
LIU Post
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Molloy
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Bridgeport
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Merrimack
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
W, 7-3
Barry
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 4-1
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Stonehill
@ Miami Gardens, Fla. at St. Thomas University
N
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
W, 14-10
Nova Southeastern
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 11-5
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-3
@ Lantana, Fla. Santaluces Complex / (non-conf.)
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
New Haven
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Haven
@ Yaphank, N.Y.
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Nyack *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Nyack *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 22-1
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 13-0
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 12-3
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 11-4
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 18-2
(Rescheduled from 4/8)
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
(Rescheduled from 4/8)
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 12-1
Molloy
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 12-2
Post *
(Rescheduled from 3/18, 4/25 & 4/27)
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-4
Post *
(Rescheduled from 3/18 and 4/25)
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 5-4
H
Thu May 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
LIU Post %
@ Manchester, N.H.
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
W, 7-1
New Haven %
@ Southern New Hampshire Univ. (Manchester, N.H.) NCAA Division II East Regional Championship
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 8-7
LIU Post %
@ Southern New Hampshire Univ. (Manchester, N.H.) NCAA Division II East Regional Championship
N
Sun May 21
at
Final
L, 8-2
Southern N.H. %
NCAA Division II East Regional Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806