2017 Schedule : Philadelphia U.

Overall 19-29
Pct. .396
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-8
Away 5-15
Neutral 0-6
Games 48
Runs 311
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .387
Slugging % .469
Home Runs 54
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 10-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-3
East Stroudsburg
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 21-8
East Stroudsburg
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 20-15
West Chester
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
N
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 8-4
Georgia College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 13-6
Georgia College
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 14-5
Georgia College
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Le Moyne
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Le Moyne
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 21-1
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Mon Mar 13
at
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-2
at Harford Community College
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
at Harford Community College
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-6
West Chester
Bill Giles Invitational First Round
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 12-2
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 14-5
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 15-12
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 13-0
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 12-7
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
Post *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Post *
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 15-11
(Rescheduled from 3/18)
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-2
(Rescheduled from 3/18)
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 15-8
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 11-4
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 12-4
Lincoln (Pa.)
Oxford Area High School (Oxford, Pa.)
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 12-6
Lincoln (Pa.)
Oxford Area High School (Oxford, Pa.)
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-2
Nyack *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nyack *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 22-7
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 14-3
A
Sun May 07
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
A
Thu May 11
vs
Final
L, 13-3
@ Municipal Stadium (Waterbury, Conn.) CACC Tournament
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
L, 11-7
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University 2017 CACC Baseball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806