2017 Schedule : Post

Overall 20-23-1
Pct. .466
Conf. 14-8
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-9
Away 13-7-1
Neutral 1-7
Games 44
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .339
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Le Moyne
@ Holly Springs, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Le Moyne
@ Holly Springs, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 16-7
East Stroudsburg
@ Holly Springs, NC
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
East Stroudsburg
@ Holly Springs, NC
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Mercyhurst
@ Holly Springs, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Mercyhurst
@ Holly Springs, NC
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Mercyhurst
@ Holly Springs, N.C.
N
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Southern Conn. St.
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 6-6
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stonehill
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Stonehill
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-6
Southern Conn. St.
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-4
Merrimack
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-5
Merrimack
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 11-0
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 10-5
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
American Int'l
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-4
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Postponed
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Postponed
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 13-2
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-4
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-4
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-4
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-0
Merrimack
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 16-9
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
American Int'l
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-2
(Rescheduled from 3/18, 4/25 & 4/27)
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-4
(Rescheduled from 3/18 and 4/25)
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 7-4
Nyack *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 6-4
Nyack *
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 12-6
American Int'l
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
CACC Championships First Round - #6 vs #3
H
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806