University of the Sciences Devils


Colors: Cardinal and Silver
Founded: 1821
Year Joined CACC: 1999

Contact

Address: 600 South 43rd Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
Athletics Telephone: 215-596-8916
Athletics Fax: 215-596-8762
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Helen Giles-Gee
Director of Athletics: Paul Klimitas
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Vincent Willey
Senior Woman Administrator: Gayle Garrison
Sports Information Director: Bob Heller



Directory

Name Phone Email
Paul Klimitas 215-596-8818 p.klimit@usciences.edu
Director of Athletics
Bob Heller 215-895-3133 r.heller@usciences.edu
Assistant AD/SID/Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Gayle Garrison 215-895-1109 g.garris@usciences.edu
Assistant AD/SWA/Compliance
James Bollinger  215-596-7430 j.bollinger@usciences.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Dr. Vincent Willey 215-596-8933 v.willey@usciences.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Frank Angeloni 215-596-7498 f.angelo@usciences.edu
Head Baseball Coach
David Pauley 215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Assistant AD/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jaclyn Hartzell 215-596-7428 TBD
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Patrick Garrison 215-895-1109 p.garrison@usciences.edu
Head Golf Coach
Karen Strittmatter TBA k.strittmatter@usciences.edu
Softball Head Coach
Dr. Julian Snow 215-596-8837 j.snow@usciences.edu
Men's Tennis Head Coach
James Brennan Jr. 484-802-6357 j.brennan@usciences.edu
Women's Tennis Head Coach
Sandy Butcher 215-596-8782 s.butcher@usciences.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Dr. Peter Dalidowicz
Head Rifle Coach



View: Mobile | Desktop