Conference Members


University of the Sciences Devils


Colors: Cardinal and Silver
Founded: 1821
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: 600 South 43rd Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
Athletics Telephone: 215-596-8916
Athletics Fax: 215-596-8762
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Paul Katz
Director of Athletics: Dr. Marc Caserio
Faculty Athletic Representative: Amy Kimchuk
Senior Woman Administrator: Cindy Rabideau
Sports Information Director: AJ Meyer

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Marc Caserio Director of Athletics 215-596-7432 m.caseri@usciences.edu
Scott Sisson Associate AD/Operations & Development 215-895-1109 s.sisson@usciences.edu
AJ Meyer Director of Athletic Communications 267-295-3148 a.meyer@usciences.edu
Cindy Rabideau Compliance/SWA 215-596-7429 c.rabideau@usciences.edu
Amy Kimchuk Faculty Athletics Representative 215-596-8705 a.kimchu@usciences.edu
Christi Lee Athletic Trainer 215-596-7430 c.lee@usciences.edu
Dan Wager Athletic Trainer 215-596-7426 d.wager@usciences.edu
Tyler Feldman Part-Time Athletic Trainer
Kevin Woodbridge Head Baseball Coach 215-596-7498 k.woodbridge@usciences.edu
David Pauley Head Men's Basketball Coach 215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Jaclyn Hartzell Head Women's Basketball Coach 215-596-7428 j.hartzell@sciences.edu
Michael Gallagher Head Golf Coach 215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu
Shannon Padula Head Softball Coach 215-596-7393 s.padula@usciences.edu
James Brennan Jr. Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 215-596-7427 j.brennan@usciences.edu
Richard Saunders Head Volleyball Coach 856-261-3800 rbsaunders@gmail.com
Richard DiGiacomo Head Coach Country/Track & Field Coach 215-901-4775 r.digiacomo@usciences.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806