Conference Members


University of the Sciences Devils


Colors: Cardinal and Silver
Founded: 1821
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: 600 South 43rd Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
Athletics Telephone: 215-596-8916
Athletics Fax: 215-596-8762
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Kathleen Mayes (Interim)
Director of Athletics: Marc Caserio
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. George Downs
Senior Woman Administrator: Cindy Rabideau
Sports Information Director: Bob Heller

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Caserio Director of Athletics 215-596-7432 m.caseri@usciences.edu
Bob Heller Assistant AD/Dir. of Athletic Communications/Head Cross Country Coach 215-895-3133 r.heller@usciences.edu
Cindy Rabideau Compliance/SWA 215-596-7429 c.rabideau@usciences.edu
Dr. George Downs Faculty Athletics Representative 215-596-8868 g.downs@usciences.edu
Shanda Jones Head Athletic Trainer 215-596-7430 sh.jones@usciences.edu
Athena DeAngelis Assistant Athletic Trainer 215-596-7426 a.deangelis@usciences.edu
Kevin Woodbridge Head Baseball Coach 215-596-7498 k.woodbridge@usciences.edu
David Pauley Head Men's Basketball Coach 215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Jaclyn Hartzell Head Women's Basketball Coach 215-596-7428 j.hartzell@sciences.edu
Michael Gallagher Head Golf Coach 215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu
Jennifer Richard Head Softball Coach 215-596-7393 j.richard@usciences.edu
James Brennan Jr. Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 215-596-7427 j.brennan@usciences.edu
Quan Nguyen Head Volleyball Coach 215-596-8782 q.nguyen@usciences.edu
Dr. Peter Dalidowicz Head Rifle Coach 908-246-9373 p.dalidowicz@usciences.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806