University of the Sciences Devils


Colors: Cardinal and Silver
Founded: 1821
Year Joined CACC: 1999

Contact

Address: 600 South 43rd Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
Athletics Telephone: 215-596-8916
Athletics Fax: 215-596-8762
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Helen Giles-Gee
Director of Athletics: Marc Caserio (Interim)
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. George Downs
Senior Woman Administrator: Cindy Rabideau (Interim)
Sports Information Director: Bob Heller



Directory

Name Phone Email
Marc Caserio 215-596-7432 m.caseri@usciences.edu
Interim Director of Athletics
Bob Heller 215-895-3133 r.heller@usciences.edu
Assistant AD/Dir. of Athletic Communications/Head Cross Country Coach
Cindy Rabideau 215-596-7429 c.rabideau@usciences.edu
Interim Compliance/Interim SWA
Dr. George Downs 215-596-8868 g.downs@usciences.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Shanda Jones 215-596-7430 sh.jones@usciences.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Athena DeAngelis 215-596-7426 a.deangelis@usciences.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kevin Woodbridge 215-596-7498 k.woodbridge@usciences.edu
Interim Head Baseball Coach
David Pauley 215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jaclyn Hartzell 215-596-7428 j.hartzell@sciences.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Michael Gallagher 215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu
Head Golf Coach
Jennifer Richard 215-596-7393 j.richard@usciences.edu
Head Softball Coach
James Brennan Jr. 215-596-7427 j.brennan@usciences.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Quan Nguyen 215-596-8782 q.nguyen@usciences.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Dr. Peter Dalidowicz 908-246-9373 p.dalidowicz@usciences.edu
Head Rifle Coach



View: Mobile | Desktop