Conference Members


Post University Eagles


Colors: Plum, Orange
Founded: 1890
Year Joined CACC: 1987


Contact

Address: 800 Country Club Road Waterbury, CT 06708
Athletics Telephone: 203-596-4576
Athletics Fax: 203-596-4695
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Don Mroz
Director of Athletics: Ronnie Palmer
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Deron Grabel
Senior Woman Administrator: Karin Mann
Sports Information Director: Dave Ambrose
Athletic Trainer: Dr. Thomas Samph

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Ronnie Palmer Director of Athletics 203-596-4576 rpalmer@post.edu
Karin Mann Senior Assoc. AD/Compliance/SWA 203-596-4669 kmann@post.edu
A.J. McNamara Athletics Operations Manager 203-596-4690 ajmcnamara@post.edu
David Ambrose Sports Information Director 860-550-4971 dambrose@post.edu
Brendan Faherty Assistant Sports Information Director 203-596-4533 bfaherty@post.edu
Taylor Doyle Assistant to the Compliance Director/Assistant Volleyball Coach 203-596-4669 tdoyle@post.edu
Cindy Carmody Office Manager 203-596-4532 ccarmody@post.edu
Deron Grabel Faculty Athletics Representative 203-596-4647 dgrabel@post.edu
Bridget Muniz  Head Athletic Trainer 203-591-7383 bmuniz@post.edu
Kevin Joyce Assistant Athletic Trainer 203-591-5231 kjoyce@post.edu
Catherine Moulton Assistant Athletic Trainer 203-596-6199 cmoulton@post.edu
Hannah Hallissey Assistant Athletic Trainer 203-591-8586 hhallissey@post.edu
Ray Ricker Head Baseball Coach/Equipment Manager 860-806-2684 rricker@post.edu
Ted Haley Head Men's Soccer Coach 203-596-4568 thaley@post.edu
Matt Micros Head Women's Soccer Coach 203-650-4963 mmicros@post.edu
Marc Kuntz Head Men's Basketball Coach 203-596-8533 mkuntz@post.edu
Jon Plefka Head Women's Basketball Coach 203-591-7349 jplefka@post.edu
Tracey Garofalo Head Softball Coach 203-596-4534 tgarofalo@post.edu
Rick Hammer Head Coach Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country 203-721-5343 rhammer@post.edu
Michael Brienza Head Volleyball Coach 203-596-4556 mbrienza@post.edu
Steve Sokol Head Golf Coach 203-596-4521 ssokol@post.edu
Kayte Mills Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 203-591-7424 kmills@post.edu
Rob  Howard Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 203-482-4270 rhoward@post.edu
Heath Isaacson Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach 203-591-5572 hisaacson@post.edu
TBA  Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 860-460-4833
  Head Sprint Football Coach 203-591-5128
Pete Whitney Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach 203-596-8393 pwhitney@post.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806