Conference Members


Philadelphia University Rams


Colors: Maroon and Grey
Founded: 1884
Year Joined CACC: 2005


Contact

Address: 4201 Henry Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19144
Athletics Telephone: 215-951-2720
Athletics Fax: 215-951-2775
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Stephen Spinelli Jr.
Director of Athletics: Tom Shirley
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. John Pierce
Senior Woman Administrator: Rose Schmitt
Sports Information Director: Paul Gornowski

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Tom  Shirley Director of Athletics/Head Women's Basketball Coach 215-951-2720 shirleyt@philau.edu
Rose Schmitt Assistant AD/SWA/Compliance Officer/SAAC Coordinator 215-951-5638 schmittr@philau.edu
Tom Skarbek Assistant AD/Facilities & Recreation 215-951-2723 skarbekt@philau.edu
Paul Gornowski Sports Information Director 215-951-2852 gornowskip@philau.edu
Mike Decker Coordinator of Equipment & Recreational Programming 215-951-5394 deckerm@philau.edu
Jimmy Reilly Coordinator of Conference Events/Asst. Men's Basketball Coach 215-951-0141 reillyj@philau.edu
Kasey Oczkowski Director of Fitness and Wellness 215-951-2906 oczkowskik@philau.edu
Josh Medvecky Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness 215-951-2892 medveckyj@philau.edu
Erin Mann Administrative Assistant 215-951-2720 manne@philau.edu
Dr. John Pierce Faculty Athletics Representative 215-951-2556 piercej@philau.edu
Adam Olsavsky Head Athletic Trainer 215-951-2721 olsavskya@philau.edu
Cecelia Fedele Assistant Athletic Trainer 215-951-2726 fedelec@philau.edu
Pat Horvath Head Baseball Coach 215-951-5371 horvathp@philau.edu
Herb Magee Head Men's Basketball Coach 215-951-2724 mageeh@philau.edu
Chris O'Brien Head Women's Crew Coach 215-951-5943 obrienc@philau.edu
Dave Thomas Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 215-951-5373 thomasd@philau.edu
Joe Martin Head Golf Coach 215-951-5364 martinj@philau.edu
George Chis-Luca Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 215-951-5374 chisg@philau.edu
Ptah Myers Head Men's Soccer Coach/Intercollegiate Athletic Recruiter 215-951-2725 myersp@philau.edu
George Dunbar Head Women's Soccer Coach 215-951-5372 gdunbar48@yahoo.com
Larry Cooper Interim Head Softball Coach 215-951-2658 cooperla@philau.edu
Shawn Becker Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 215-951-6817 beckers@philau.edu
TBA  Head Volleyball Coach 215-951-5370

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806