Conference Members


Georgian Court University Lions


Colors: Blue and Gold
Founded: 1908
Year Joined CACC: 1983


Contact

Address: 900 Lakewood Avenue Lakewood, NJ 08701
Athletics Telephone: 732-987-2683
Athletics Fax: 732-987-2002
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Joseph Marbach Ph.D
Director of Athletics: Laura Liesman
Faculty Athletic Representative: Timothy M. Briles Ed.D
Senior Woman Administrator: Mary Williams
Sports Information Director: Chris McKibben

Directory

Name Phone Email
Laura Liesman 732-987-2683 liesmanl@georgian.edu
Director of Athletics & Recreation
Mary Williams 732-987-2472 williamsm@georgian.edu
Associate AD for Compliance & Student-Athlete Welfare
Chris McKibben 732-987-2690 mckibbenc@georgian.edu
Associate AD, Communications/Operations
TBA  732-987-2471
Athletics and Recreation Assistant
Joe Friedrich 732-987-2676 friedrichj@georgian.edu
Coordinator of Sports Medicine/ Certified Athletic Trainer
Tiffany Whalen 732-987-2687 whalent@georgian.edu
Certified Athletic Trainer
Caitlyn Grabowski 732-987-2687 cgrabowski@georgian.edu
Certified Athletic Trainer
Timothy M. Briles Ed.D 732-987-2656 brilest@georgian.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Terrence Stewart 732-987-2489 tstewart@georgian.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jasmina Perazic 732-987-2605 Perazicj@georgian.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Michael Murawski 732-987-2653 murawskim@georgian.edu
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
James Moore 732-987-2695 moorejames@georgian.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Nicole Degenhardt 732-987-2697 ndegenhardt@georgian.edu
Head Softball Coach
Daniel Sempkowski 732-987-2699 sempkowskid@georgian.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Amy Rizzo 732-987-2789 arizzo@georgian.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Mickey Hover 732-987-2696 mhover@georgian.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Dino Raso 732-987-2488 rasod@georgian.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806