Conference Members


Caldwell University Cougars


Colors: Scarlet, White and Gold
Founded: 1939
Year Joined CACC: 1987


Contact

Address: 120 Bloomfield Avenue Caldwell, NJ 07006
Athletics Telephone: 973-618-3260
Athletics Fax: 973-618-3370
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Nancy Blattner
Director of Athletics: Mark Corino
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Patrick Sime
Senior Woman Administrator: Torey Northup-Jones
Sports Information Director: John Tagliaferri

Directory

Name Phone Email
Mark Corino 973-618-3260 mcorino@caldwell.edu
Assistant Vice President/Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Dean Johnson 973-618-3321 djohnson@caldwell.edu
Associate AD/Head Softball Coach
Torey Northup-Jones 973-618-3361 tjones@caldwell.edu
Assistant AD/Head Women's Basketball Coach
Olga Ndhlovu 973-618-3591 ondhlovu@caldwell.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Coordinator
Dennis Gregory 973-618-3648 dgregory@caldwell.edu
Assistant AD/Operations
John Tagliaferri 973-618-3567 jtagliaferri@caldwell.edu
Director of Athletic Media Relations
Nate Guagliardi 973-618-3681 nguagliardi@caldwell.edu
Athletic Administrator/Fitness Center Manager/Head Women's Soccer Coach
Casey Denk 973-618-3404 cdenk@caldwell.edu
Athletic Administrator/Director of Recreation/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Mike Molinaro 973-618-3574 mmolinaro@caldwell.edu
Athletic Trainer
Heather Arabitg 973-618-3574 harabitg@caldwell.edu
Athletic Trainer
Gabriella Ciccone 973-618-3574 gciccone@caldwell.edu
Athletic Trainer
Dr. Patrick Sime 973-618-3518 psime@caldwell.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Jay Messina 973-618-3462 jmessina@caldwell.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Patrick Sullivan 973-618-3468 pasullivan@caldwell.edu
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Asgeir Ofstad 973-618-3573 aofstad@caldwell.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
John Titus 973-618-3460 jtitus@caldwell.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Justin Johnson 973-618-3430 jujohnson@caldwell.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Daryle Weiss 973-618-3436 dweiss@caldwell.edu
Head Sprint Football Coach
Sean Begley 973-618-3468 sbegley@caldwell.edu
Strength and Conditioning/Head Cross Country & Track & Field Coach
Ken Yokobosky 973-618-3659 kyokobosky@caldwell.edu
Head Women's Bowling Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806