Conference Members


Bloomfield College Bears


Colors: Maroon and Gold
Founded: 1868
Year Joined CACC: 1961


Contact

Address: 467 Franklin Street Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Athletics Telephone: 973-748-9000 x362
Athletics Fax: 973-259-1085
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Richard A. Levao
Director of Athletics: Sheila Wooten
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Debra Curtis
Senior Woman Administrator: Sheila Wooten
Sports Information Director: Gladstone Harris

Directory

Name Phone Email
Sheila Wooten 973-748-9000x1363 sheila_wooten@bloomfield.edu
Director of Athletics
Jennifer Virgil 973-748-9000x1364 jennifer_virgil@bloomfield.edu
Coordinator of Compliance
Gerald Holmes 973-748-9000x1374 gerald_holmes@bloomfield.edu
Assistant AD/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Ashton Corley 973-748-9000x1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Head Softball Coach
Gladstone Harris 973-748-9000x1788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu
Sports Information Director
Lauren Mastrobuoni 973-748-9000x1241 lauren_mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Jackie Cividanes 973-748-9000x1768 jacqueline_cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Associate Athletic Trainer
Debra Curtis 973-748-9000x1479 debra_curtis@bloomfield.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Denise Wilburn 973-748-9000x1362 denise_wilburn@bloomfield.com
Secretary
Jeff Watson 973-748-9000x1791 jeffrey_watson@bloomfield.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Vanessa WAtson 973-748-9000x1422 vanessa_watson@bloomfield.edu
Head Coach Women's Basketball
Didier Orellana 973-748-9000x1365 didier_orellana@bloomfield.edu
Head Coach Men's Soccer
James Pompeo 973-748-9000 x1398 james_pompeo@bloomfield.edu
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Michael Minielli 973-748-9000x1361 michael_minielli@bloomfield.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Lisa Morgan-Richman 973-748-9000x1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806