Conference Members


Bloomfield College Bears


Colors: Maroon and Gold
Founded: 1868
Year Joined CACC: 1961


Contact

Address: 467 Franklin Street Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Athletics Telephone: 973-748-9000 x362
Athletics Fax: 973-259-1085
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Richard A. Levao
Director of Athletics: Sheila Wooten
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Debra Curtis
Senior Woman Administrator: Sheila Wooten
Sports Information Director: Gladstone Harris

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Sheila Wooten Director of Athletics 973-748-9000x363 sheila_wooten@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Virgil Coordinator of Compliance 973-748-9000x364 jennifer_virgil@bloomfield.edu
Gerald Holmes Assistant AD/Head Men's Basketball Coach 973-748-9000x374 gerald_holmes@bloomfield.edu
Ashton Corley Head Softball Coach 973-748-9000x1756 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Gladstone Harris Sports Information Director 973-748-9000x788 gladstone_harris@bloomfield.edu
Lauren Mastrobuoni Head Athletic Trainer 973-748-9000x241 lauren_mastrobuoni@bloomfield.edu
Jackie Cividanes Associate Athletic Trainer 973-748-9000x768 jacqueline_cividanes@bloomfield.edu
Debra Curtis Faculty Athletics Representative 973-748-9000x479 debra_curtis@bloomfield.edu
Denise Wilburn Secretary 973-748-9000x362 denise_wilburn@bloomfield.com
Jeff  Watson Head Baseball Coach 973-748-9000x791 jeffrey_watson@bloomfield.edu
TBA  Head Coach Women's Basketball 973-748-9000x422
Peter Falloon Head Coach Men's Soccer/Men's Tennis 973-748-9000x365 peter_falloon@bloomfield.edu
Amable Martinez Head Women's Volleyball Coach 973-748-9000 x398 amable_martinez@bloomfield.edu
Elson Smajlaj Head Cross Country Coach 973-748-9000x361 elson_smajlaj@bloomfield.edu
Philip Fluhr Head Women's Soccer Coach 973-748-9000x1361 philip_fluhr@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Morgan-Richman Head Track & Field Coach 973-748-9000x1765 lisa_morgan-richman@bloomfield.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806